Seehotel Rust


DEUTSCH | ENGLISH
MAGYAR | SLOVAK

  • Golden Autumn

    Valid September to October 201...
    More info >>

    "Gans Burgenland"

    Valid 1st October - 18th Novem...
    More info >>
  • "Gans Burgenland"

    Valid 1st October - 18th Novem...
    More info >>

    Sunday Pure Package

    Valid all year round - exc. De...
    More info >>
  • Sunday Pure Package

    Valid all year round - exc. De...
    More info >>

    Shimmering Advent

    Valid 19th November - 29th Dec...
    More info >>
  • Shimmering Advent

    Valid 19th November - 29th Dec...
    More info >>

    Halloween at Familypark

    Valid 26th October - 4th Novem...
    More info >>
  • Halloween at Familypark

    Valid 26th October - 4th Novem...
    More info >>

    Golden Autumn

    Valid September to October 201...
    More info >>

CONVENTIONS AND CONFERENCES AT SEEHOTEL RUST


Whether it's for a convention, conference or company party, Seehotel Rust is the ideal setting for nearly every type of event, including business meetings and formal receptions with 800 guests. State-of-the-art conference technology, an outstanding level of service and the special ambiance around Lake Neusiedl guarantee that every event, every convention and every conference at Seehotel Rust will be a huge success.

CONVENTION AND CONFERENCE ROOMS

All 11 convention and conference rooms at Seehotel Rust are flooded with daylight, have air conditioning and direct access to the hotel’s garden. A 1,400 m² multipurpose hall is at your disposal for exhibitions and major events. In Seehotel Rust your event will be met with the most modern standards will enjoy an exceptional setting at Lake Neusiedl.
Seminarraum
 

CONFERENCE TECHNOLOGY AT SEMINARHOTEL RUST – BUSINESS SERVICE

Our convention and conference rooms are equipped with the latest in conference technology. Our reliable technical partners are close at hand for any special requests. We will ensure that your seminar or meeting at the Seehotel Rust is a great success.
Ausstattung
 

SEEHOTEL RUST SEMINAR PACKAGES

At Seehotel Rust you can expect all the amenities of a modern hotel combined with a comprehensive range of seminars. Seehotel Rust's seminar packages include use of the room, standard technology, coffee breaks and conference drinks.
Full day seminar packages from € 45
Seminar packages including overnight stay and full board from € 152
Pauschale
 

PROGRAMME OF ACTIVITIES IN SEEHOTEL RUST

Seehotel Rust offers a wide range of interesting social activities. From dynamic group workshops to wine testing, boat rides or sporting activities, there will be plenty for all seminar and event participants to do in the Seehotel Rust.
Incentives
 

ONLINE RESERVATION


Arrival: Departure:

 

 
Adults Children

Home


SEMINARE UND TAGUNGEN IM SEEHOTEL RUST


Egal ob Seminar, Tagung oder Firmenfeier - kaum ein Event, das im Seehotel Rust nicht den richtigen Rahmen bekommt. Vom Business Meeting bis hin zum feierlichen Empfang mit 800 Gästen. Modernste Tagungstechnik, ein exzellenter Service und die besondere Atmosphäre am Neusiedler See sorgen dafür, dass jede Veranstaltung ein voller Erfolg wird.


SEMINAR- UND TAGUNGSRÄUME

Alle 11 Seminar- und Tagungsräume im Seehotel Rust verfügen über Tageslicht und Klimaanlage sowie einen direkten Zugang ins Freie. Für Messen, Großveranstaltungen und Events steht Ihnen die Mehrzweckhalle mit 1.400 m² zur Verfügung. Im Seehotel Rust findet Ihre Veranstaltung mit modernsten Standards und in einem außergewöhnlichen Rahmen am Neusiedler See statt.
Zu den Seminar- und Tagungsräumen »
Seminarraum
 

TAGUNGSTECHNIK UND BUSINESS SERVICE

Unsere Seminar- und Tagungsräume sind mit modernster Konferenztechnik ausgestattet. Für besondere Wünsche stehen Ihnen unsere verlässlichen Technikpartner zur Verfügung. Wir sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Seminar oder Ihre Tagung im Seehotel Rust ein voller Erfolg.
Zur Ausstattung und Konferenztechnik »
Ausstattung
 

SEMINARPAUSCHALEN IM SEEHOTEL RUST

Im Seminarhotel Seehotel Rust erwarten Sie alle Annehmlichkeiten eines modernen Hotels verbunden mit einem umfassenden Seminarangebot. Die Seminarpauschale im Seehotel Rust beinhaltet die Raumnutzung, Standardtechnik, Kaffeepausen sowie Konferenzgetränke.
Zu den Seminarpauschalen »
Pauschale
 

RAHMENPROGRAMM IM SEEHOTEL RUST

Das Seehotel Rust bietet eine Auswahl an interessanten Rahmenprogrammen. Ob gruppendynamische Workshops oder Galadinner, im Seehotel Rust kommen alle Seminar- und Tagungsteilnehmer ganz auf ihre Kosten. Das Seminarhotel Rust ist der Spezialist für Incentives und Produktpräsentationen.
Zum Rahmenprogramm »
Incentives
 

Unverbindliche Anfrage
Home